DJ Earworm – SummerMash 2013
Posted by

DJ Earworm – SummerMash 2013

A Mash Up King Release

Daft Punk, Rihanna, Armin Van Buuren and Demi Lovato are just a few of the top 40 artists to make the cut to Dj Earworm’s latest mash up. It’s a sizzling summer jam that is for sure going to rock any road trip and house party.

Unlike his many other mash ups, this track is very heavy on one track – Daft Punk’s Get Lucky. Can’t blame him though, it’s one helluva song! See for yourself.

DJ Earworm – SummerMash ’13

Here is the full track list for all of the nuggets mashed into this gem:

  • Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like
  • Bastille – Pompeii
  • Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams- Get Lucky
  • Demi Lovato – Heart Attack
  • Icona Pop feat .Charlie XCX – I Love It
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us
  • Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera – Feel This Moment
  • Rihanna feat. David Guetta – Right Now
  • Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams – Blurred Lines
  • feat. Justin Bieber – #power
  • Zedd feat. Foxes – Clarity

Awesome in all mash up ways. Thanks Dj Earworm.

For more Earworm you can check out his page at He has a couple of downloads that will be worth your visit.

Did you dig this post?
Share the love
Get free remixes, covers and mash ups straight to your email box.
Processing your request, Please wait....
0 0 2370 08 July, 2013 Dance and House, Mash Ups, Pop, Videos July 8, 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

comments powered by Disqus

Sign Up!

Get music and creative inspiration right to your email.

* indicates required

Search it up!

Like the music? Then like us!


Related Posts